CONTACT THE ASSOCIATION

General Contact 1-800-513-4953 / 1-902-423-6770 ecma@ecma.com
ECMA Saint John Store Front 1-506-632-9622 storefront@ecma.com
Andy McLean Executive Director andy@ecma.com
Jeff Lawton Marketing & Communications Manager jeff@ecma.com
Chantal Caissie Artist & Member Relations Manager chantal@ecma.com
Shelley Nordstrom International Export Manager international (at) ecma.com
Kathryn Herbert Financial Controller & Office Administrator kathryn@ecma.com

CONTACT THE FESTIVAL TEAM

Alyson Sanders Conference Manager conference@ecma.com
Andrea Dawson Thomas Operations Manager andrea@ecma.com
Danny Thomas Technical Director danny@rockboundproductions.com
Dana Beeler Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@ecma.com
Emma Gillies Volunteer Outreach Coordinator volunteeroutreach@ecma.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2015-2016

Please feel free to contact the board member in your region with any question or concerns. Contact ecma@ecma.com for board member contact information.

Executive
Dean Stairs [NL] (Chair [Appointed])
Christine Dubé [NB] (Vice Chair)
Shauna Walters [CB] (Second Vice Chair)
Michelle Robertson [NL] (Secretary)
Jim Power [PE] (Treasurer)
Directors
Zachary Atkinson [NB]
James Boyle [NS]
Alex Douglas [PE]
Josh Hogan [NS]
Christopher Marr [NB] (Legal Counsel )
John Ellingbo [CB] (CBMIC Representative)
Sheldon Kirby [NL] (Music NL Representative)
Catherine MacLellan [PE] (Music PEI Representative)
Véronique Wade [NB] (Music/Musique NB Representative)
Marc Perry [NS] (Music NS Representative)
Jeff Ward [CB] (Appointed)
Honorary Directors
Sheri Jones
Heather Ostertag
Advisors